Foothills Bowling Center
13489 Bowman Road
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 885-7518

Announcements

2014 Holiday Hours

Monday December 22 11AM - 10:30PM
Tuesday December 23 9AM - 10:30PM
Wednesday December 24 11AM - 4PM
Thursday December 25 CLOSED
Friday December 26 11AM - Midnight
Saturday December 27 10AM - Midnight
Sunday December 28 11AM - 10:30PM
Monday December 29 11AM - 10:30PM
Tuesday December 30 11AM - 10:30PM
Wednesday December 31 11AM - Midnight
Thursday January 1 11AM - 10:30PM


Come join us for New Years Eve.
We will have black light bowling with dance music, party favors and raffle prizes.
Cost is $70 per lane for up to 6 bowlers of unlimited bowling from 8PM - Midnight. 
Prepaid reservations only. Reservations must be paid by Tuesday, December 30th.
















Foothill's Bowling Center
13489 Bowman Road
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 885-7518
info@foothillsbowlingcenter.com

Map to Foothills Bowl

Website Builder